AccueilGroupesDiscussionsExplorerTendances
Site de recherche
Ce site utilise des cookies pour fournir nos services, optimiser les performances, pour les analyses, et (si vous n'êtes pas connecté) pour les publicités. En utilisant Librarything, vous reconnaissez avoir lu et compris nos conditions générales d'utilisation et de services. Votre utilisation du site et de ses services vaut acceptation de ces conditions et termes.
Hide this

Résultats trouvés sur Google Books

Cliquer sur une vignette pour aller sur Google Books.

Kill or Die (House of Killers #2)
Chargement...

Kill or Die (House of Killers #2)

MembresCritiquesPopularitéÉvaluation moyenneDiscussions
1Aucun6,787,950AucunAucun
'One of the deadliest female assassins I've ever encountered in fiction' Brendan DuBois, New York Times-bestselling author of The End with James Patterson Killing Eve meets Jason Bourne in the explosive second adventure of your new favourite spy thriller series... An agent with an agenda. A killer with a conscience. A showdown that brought a global network to its knees... For disgraced MI5 agent Michael Kensington, the events of the past year have exploded his life like a fist closing around a grenade. For serial killer and career assassin Neva, they brutally exposed how hers had so irrevocably imploded. She ran. He didn't. But he refuses to give up on her. With a power vacuum gaping at the heart of the conglomerate that almost silenced them and a deadly web of rogue operatives spinning out of control, they soon realise the fight for freedom has only just begun. Kill or Die is the second gripping instalment in The House of Killers trilogy, an unmissable spy thriller perfect for fans of Mick Herron and David Baldacci. Praise for The House of Killers: 'Fast-paced and impeccable, this is writing at its very best ... It was almost dawn by the time I finished ... It demands to be read in a single sitting. An absolute triumph!' Awais Khan, author of In the Company of Strangers 'Wow, what a read! Buckle up for a thrilling ride through a labyrinth of secrets, lies and betrayals, in a shadowy world where no one and nothing can be trusted. And where death is just the slash of a knife away' Abbie Frost, author of The Guesthouse… (plus d'informations)
Membre:harvrabb
Titre:Kill or Die (House of Killers #2)
Auteurs:
Info:Publisher Unknown
Collections:Votre bibliothèque
Évaluation:
Mots-clés:to-read, From GR

Information sur l'oeuvre

Kill or Die (House of Killers #2)

Récemment ajouté parharvrabb
Aucun
Chargement...

Inscrivez-vous à LibraryThing pour découvrir si vous aimerez ce livre

Actuellement, il n'y a pas de discussions au sujet de ce livre.

Aucune critique
aucune critique | ajouter une critique
Vous devez vous identifier pour modifier le Partage des connaissances.
Pour plus d'aide, voir la page Aide sur le Partage des connaissances [en anglais].
Titre canonique
Titre original
Titres alternatifs
Date de première publication
Personnes ou personnages
Lieux importants
Évènements importants
Films connexes
Prix et distinctions
Épigraphe
Dédicace
Premiers mots
Citations
Derniers mots
Notice de désambigüisation
Directeur(-trice)(s) de publication
Courtes éloges de critiques
Langue d'origine
DDC/MDS canonique
LCC canonique

Références à cette œuvre sur des ressources externes.

Wikipédia en anglais

Aucun

'One of the deadliest female assassins I've ever encountered in fiction' Brendan DuBois, New York Times-bestselling author of The End with James Patterson Killing Eve meets Jason Bourne in the explosive second adventure of your new favourite spy thriller series... An agent with an agenda. A killer with a conscience. A showdown that brought a global network to its knees... For disgraced MI5 agent Michael Kensington, the events of the past year have exploded his life like a fist closing around a grenade. For serial killer and career assassin Neva, they brutally exposed how hers had so irrevocably imploded. She ran. He didn't. But he refuses to give up on her. With a power vacuum gaping at the heart of the conglomerate that almost silenced them and a deadly web of rogue operatives spinning out of control, they soon realise the fight for freedom has only just begun. Kill or Die is the second gripping instalment in The House of Killers trilogy, an unmissable spy thriller perfect for fans of Mick Herron and David Baldacci. Praise for The House of Killers: 'Fast-paced and impeccable, this is writing at its very best ... It was almost dawn by the time I finished ... It demands to be read in a single sitting. An absolute triumph!' Awais Khan, author of In the Company of Strangers 'Wow, what a read! Buckle up for a thrilling ride through a labyrinth of secrets, lies and betrayals, in a shadowy world where no one and nothing can be trusted. And where death is just the slash of a knife away' Abbie Frost, author of The Guesthouse

Aucune description trouvée dans une bibliothèque

Description du livre
Résumé sous forme de haïku

Couvertures populaires

Vos raccourcis

Évaluation

Moyenne: Pas d'évaluation.

Est-ce vous ?

Devenez un(e) auteur LibraryThing.

 

À propos | Contact | LibraryThing.com | Respect de la vie privée et règles d'utilisation | Aide/FAQ | Blog | Boutique | APIs | TinyCat | Bibliothèques historiques | Critiques en avant-première | Partage des connaissances | 171,870,644 livres! | Barre supérieure: Toujours visible